Super Bowl Winners: Chiefs win the 2024 Super Bowl?

The Super Bowl is the NFL’s league championship game played after the playoffs round that determines the best team in the world that held annually since 1967. The 2024 Super Bowl game between the AFC Conference champion against the NFC Conference champion will be scheduled to take place on Sunday, Feb 11, 2023, at Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas, NV. However, the following list includes every Super Bowl winner, loser, final score, MVP, and full history you need to know.

Who’s playing in the 2024 Super Bowl LVIII?

Kansas City Chiefs and the vs San Francisco 49ers will face in the 2024 Super Bowl game in the Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas, NV, which kick-off at 6:30 pm ET and watched on CBS.

Who is the defending Super Bowl champion?

The AFC champion Kansas City Chiefs defending Super Bowl champion in 2022 were defeated by (38-35) the NFC champion Philadelphia Eagles took place on February 12, at SoFi Stadium, CA scores (23-20).

How much money does the Super Bowl-winning team get this year?

The league will be expected to generate roughly $15.2 billion in the Super Bowl game in 2024. The winning team will receive $150,000 per member and the losing team will receive $75,000 per member.

Super BowlDateWinnerLoserMVPStadium
LVIII (58)Feb 11, 2024Kansas City Chiefs (25)San Francisco 49ers (22)Lamar JacksonAllegiant Stadium (LV)
LVII (57)Feb 12, 2023Kansas City Chiefs (38)Philadelphia Eagles (35)Patrick MahomesState Farm Stadium (AZ)
LVI (56)Feb 13, 2022Los Angeles Rams (23)Cincinnati Bengals (20)Cooper Kupp (WR)SoFi Stadium
LV (55)Feb 7, 2021Tampa Bay Buccaneers (31)Kansas City Chiefs (9)Tom BradyRaymond James Stadium
LIV (54)Feb 2, 2020Kansas City Chiefs (31)San Francisco 49ers (20)Patrick MahomesHard Rock Stadium
LIII (53)Feb 3, 2019New England Patriots (13)Los Angeles Rams (3)Julian EdelmanMercedes-Benz Stadium
LII (52)Feb 4, 2018Philadelphia Eagles (41)New England Patriots (33)Nick FolesU.S. Bank Stadium
LI (51)Feb 5, 2017New England Patriots (34)Atlanta Falcons (28)Tom BradyNRG Stadium
L (50)Feb 7, 2016Denver Broncos (24)Carolina Panthers (10)Von MillerLevi’s Stadium
XLIX (49)Feb 1, 2015New England Patriots (28)Seattle Seahawks (24)Tom BradyUniversity of Phoenix Stadium
XLVIII (48)Feb 2, 2014Seattle Seahawks (43)Denver Broncos (8)Malcolm SmithMetLife Stadium
XLVII (47)Feb 3, 2013Baltimore Ravens (34)San Francisco 49ers (31)Joe FlaccoMercedes-Benz Superdome
XLVI (46)Feb 5, 2012New York Giants (21)New England Patriots (17)Eli ManningLucas Oil Stadium
XLV (45)Feb 6, 2011Green Bay Packers (31)Pittsburgh Steelers (25)Aaron RodgersCowboys Stadium
XLIV (44)Feb 7, 2010New Orleans Saints (31)Indianapolis Colts (17)Drew BreesSun Life Stadium
XLIII (43)Feb 1, 2009Pittsburgh Steelers (27)Arizona Cardinals (23)Santonio HolmesRaymond James Stadium
XLII (42)Feb 3, 2008New York Giants (17)New England Patriots (14)Eli ManningUniversity of Phoenix Stadium
XLI (41)Feb 4, 2007Indianapolis Colts (29)Chicago Bears (17)Peyton ManningDolphin Stadium
XL (40)Feb 5, 2006Pittsburgh Steelers (21)Seattle Seahawks (10)Hines WardFord Field
XXXIX (39)Feb 6, 2005New England Patriots (24)Philadelphia Eagles (21)Deion BranchAlltel Stadium
XXXVIII (38)Feb 1, 2004New England Patriots (32)Carolina Panthers (29)Tom BradyReliant Stadium
XXXVII (37)Jan 26, 2003Tampa Bay Buccaneers (48)Oakland Raiders (21)Dexter JacksonQualcomm Stadium
XXXVI (36)Feb 3, 2002New England Patriots (20)St. Louis Rams (17)Tom BradyLouisiana Superdome
XXXV (35)Jan 28, 2001Baltimore Ravens (34)New York Giants (7)Ray LewisRaymond James Stadium
XXXIV (34)Jan 30, 2000St. Louis Rams (23)Tennessee Titans (16)Kurt WarnerGeorgia Dome
XXXIII (33)Jan 31, 1999Denver Broncos (34)Atlanta Falcons (19)John ElwayPro Player Stadium
XXXII (32)Jan 25, 1998Denver Broncos (31)Green Bay Packers (24)Terrell DavisQualcomm Stadium
XXXI (31)Jan 26, 1997Green Bay Packers (35)New England Patriots (21)Desmond HowardLouisiana Superdome
XXX (30)Jan 28, 1996Dallas Cowboys (27)Pittsburgh Steelers (17)Larry BrownSun Devil Stadium
XXIX (29)Jan 29, 1995San Francisco 49ers (49)San Diego Chargers (26)Steve YoungJoe Robbie Stadium
XXVIII (28)Jan 30, 1994Dallas Cowboys (30)Buffalo Bills (13)Emmitt SmithGeorgia Dome
XXVII (27)Jan 31, 1993Dallas Cowboys (52)Buffalo Bills (17)Troy AikmanRose Bowl
XXVI (26)Jan 26, 1992Washington Redskins (37)Buffalo Bills (24)Mark RypienMetrodome
XXV (25)Jan 27, 1991New York Giants (20)Buffalo Bills (19)Ottis AndersonTampa Stadium
XXIV (24)Jan 28, 1990San Francisco 49ers (55)Denver Broncos (10)Joe MontanaLouisiana Superdome
XXIII (23)Jan 22, 1989San Francisco 49ers (20)Cincinnati Bengals (16)Jerry RiceJoe Robbie Stadium
XXII (22)Jan 31, 1988Washington Redskins (42)Denver Broncos (10)Doug WilliamsJack Murphy Stadium
XXI (21)Jan 25, 1987New York Giants (39)Denver Broncos (20)Phil SimmsRose Bowl
XX (20)Jan 26, 1986Chicago Bears (46)New England Patriots (10)Richard DentLouisiana Superdome
XIX (19)Jan 20, 1985San Francisco 49ers (38)Miami Dolphins (16)Joe MontanaStanford Stadium
XVIII (18)Jan 22, 1984Los Angeles Raiders (38)Washington Redskins (9)Marcus AllenTampa Stadium
XVII (17)Jan 30, 1983Washington Redskins (27)Miami Dolphins (17)John RigginsRose Bowl
XVI (16)Jan 24, 1982San Francisco 49ers (26)Cincinnati Bengals (21)Joe MontanaPontiac Silverdome
XV (15)Jan 25, 1981Oakland Raiders (27)Philadelphia Eagles (10)Jim PlunkettLouisiana Superdome
XIV (14)Jan 20, 1980Pittsburgh Steelers (31)Los Angeles Rams (19)Terry BradshawRose Bowl
XIII (13)Jan 21, 1979Pittsburgh Steelers (35)Dallas Cowboys (31)Terry BradshawOrange Bowl
XII (12)Jan 15, 1978Dallas Cowboys (27)Denver Broncos (10)Harvey Martin, Randy WhiteSuperdome
XI (11)Jan 9, 1977Oakland Raiders (32)Minnesota Vikings (14)Fred BiletnikoffRose Bowl
X (10)Jan 18, 1976Pittsburgh Steelers (21)Dallas Cowboys (17)Lynn SwannOrange Bowl
IX (9)Jan 12, 1975Pittsburgh Steelers (16)Minnesota Vikings (6)Franco HarrisTulane Stadium
VIII (8)Jan 13, 1974Miami Dolphins (24)Minnesota Vikings (7)Larry CsonkaRice Stadium
VII (7)Jan 14, 1973Miami Dolphins (14)Washington Redskins (7)Jake ScottMemorial Coliseum
VI (6)Jan 16, 1972Dallas Cowboys (24)Miami Dolphins (3)Roger StaubachTulane Stadium
V (5)Jan 17, 1971Baltimore Colts (16)Dallas Cowboys (13)Chuck HowleyOrange Bowl
IV (4)Jan 11, 1970Kansas City Chiefs (23)Minnesota Vikings (7)Len DawsonTulane Stadium
III (3)Jan 12, 1969New York Jets (16)Baltimore Colts (7)Joe NamathOrange Bowl
II (2)Jan 14, 1968Green Bay Packers (33)Oakland Raiders (14)Bart StarrOrange Bowl
I (1)Jan 15, 1967Green Bay Packers (35)Kansas City Chiefs (10)Bart StarrMemorial Coliseum