2022 NFL Playoff Bracket – Current formate of NFL Playoffs

NFL Playoff Bracket
NFL Playoff Bracket

NFL expanded 12 to 14 teams in the playoffs. The top-scored team will clinch the first-round bye and home-field advantage in the divisional round of AFC and NFC conferences. The 2nd seeded team will face in the third wild card round against the 7th seeded team. No. 3 seed will play against No. 6 seed and No. 4 seed will take No. 5 seed in the wild card round.

Here race to the 2022 Super Bowl Game which is scheduled to take place on Sunday, Feb. 13, at 6:30 p.m. ET at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA and catch out the full NFL playoff bracket, step by step guide you need to know.

The 2021-21 NFL regular season will come to a close on December 31, after week 17 games. The 2022 wild card round will take place on Saturday, Jan 15, 2022, and Sunday, Jan 16, 2022, divisional playoffs on Saturday, Jan 22, 2022, and Sunday, Jan 23, 2022. AFC and NFC championship game is officially scheduled on Sunday, Jan 30, 2022, and Super Bowl Game on February 13, 2022.

Here’s check out the complete NFL playoff scenarios and bracket for 2022 if the season ended today. The full schedule for postseason games, who is playing with what team.

AFC Conference

  1. Kansas City Chiefs (First round bye)
  2. Buffalo Bills vs. 7. New England Patriots
  3. Pittsburgh Steelers vs. 6. Cleveland Browns
  4. Baltimore Ravens vs. 5. Tennessee Titans

NFC Conference

  1. Green Bay Packers (First round bye)
  2. Seattle Seahawks vs. 7. Chicago Bears
  3. Los Angeles Rams vs. 6. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  4. Philadelphia Eagles vs. 5. Arizona Cardinals