Chicago Bears

The 105th NFL season is ongoing and the Chicago Bears are professionally playing in the league from 103 years, and now compete in the league’s NFC Conference North division. Soldier Field, Chicago, Illinois is the home of the team, and Halas Hall, Lake Forest, Illinois is the present training camp of the Bears.

Bears have totally made twenty-eight Playoff appearances, in which nineteen Division championships, and four Conference championships in history. The team won 9 league championships and a single Super Bowl game win of Chicago’s 2 appearances in the Super Bowl.

Matt Eberflus is the running head coach and Virginia Halas McCaskey is the owner of the team. Chicago Bears changed its name several times since it is founded on September 20, 1919, but presently take the name Chicago Bears from Chicago Staleys in 1921.

The Chicago Bears are a present member club of the NFC North division of four teams. Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers, and Minnesota Vikings are one of the best-known rivalries of the Chicago Bears in the NFL season.

Here we have rounded up everything about the NFL’s active franchise Chicago Bears’ current stats you need to know.

TeamChicago Bears
FoundedSeptember 20, 1919
Home stadiumSoldier Field
DivisionNFC North
OwnersVirginia Halas McCaskey
Head coachMatt Eberflus
Super Bowl championships(1) 1985 (XX)
Conference championships4
Playoff appearances28