Minnesota Vikings

The 105th NFL season is ongoing and the Minnesota Vikings are professionally playing in the league for 64 years, and now compete in the league’s NFC Conference North division. U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, Minnesota is the home of the team, and TCO Performance Center, Eagan, Minnesota is the present training camp of the Vikings.

Vikings have totally made thirty-one playoff appearances, in which twenty one Division championships, and four Conference championships in history. The team has no league championships and no Super Bowl game wins of Minnesota’s 4 appearances in the final.

Kevin O’Connell is the running head coach and Zygi, Leonard and Mark Wilf are the owners of the team. Minnesota Vikings never changed its name after it is founded on January 28, 1960.

The Minnesota Vikings are a present member club of the NFC North division of four teams. Chicago Bears, Detroit Lions, and Green Bay Packers are one of the best-known rivalries of the Minnesota Vikings in the NFL season.

Here we have rounded up everything about the NFL’s active franchise Minnesota Vikings’ current stats you need to know.

TeamMinnesota Vikings
FoundedJanuary 28, 1960
Home stadiumU.S. Bank Stadium
DivisionNFC North
OwnersZygi, Leonard and Mark Wilf
Head coachKevin O’Connell
Super Bowl championships(0)
Conference championships4
Playoff appearances31