New England Patriots

The 104th NFL season is ongoing and the New England Patriots are professionally playing in the league for 63 years, and now compete in the league’s AFC conference East division. Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, Massachusetts is the home of the team but the team has no specific training camp for the Patriots.

The Patriots hold 6 Super Bowl win ties with the Pittsburgh Steelers as most championship winners and most title looser 5 times with the Denver Broncos in the NFL’s history.

Patriots totally made twenty-eight Playoff appearances, in which twenty-two Division championships, and eleven Conference championships in history. The team won 6 league championships and now 6 Super Bowl game wins of the Patriots’ eleven appearances in the final.

Bill Belichick is the running head coach and Robert Kraft is the owner of the team. New England Patriots take its name in 1971 from the Boston Patriots and the team was founded on November 16, 1959.

The New England Patriots are a present member club of the AFC East division of four teams. Buffalo Bills, Miami Dolphins, and New York Jets are one of the best-known rivalries of the New England Patriots in the NFL season.

Here we have rounded up everything about the NFL’s active franchise and New England Patriots’ current stats you need to know.

TeamNew England Patriots
FoundedNovember 16, 1959
Home stadiumGillette Stadium
DivisionAFC East
OwnerRobert Kraft
Head coachBill Belichick
Super Bowl championships(6) 2001 (XXXVI), 2003 (XXXVIII), 2004 (XXXIX), 2014 (XLIX), 2016 (LI), 2018 (LIII)
Conference championships11
Playoff appearances28