Atlanta Falcons

The 105th NFL season is set up earlier and the Atlanta Falcons have been professionally playing in the league for 59 years, and now compete in the league’s NFC Conference South division. Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, Georgia is the home of the team, and no specific training camp for the Falcons.

Falcons have totally made fourteen Playoff appearances, in which six Division championships, and two Conference championships in history. The team has no league championships and no Super Bowl game wins of Atlanta’s 2 appearances in the final.

Arthur Smith is the running head coach and Arthur Blank is the team’s owner. Atlanta Falcons never changed its name after it is founded on January 28, 1960.

The Atlanta Falcons are a present member club of the NFC South division of four teams. Carolina Panthers, New Orleans Saints, and Tampa Bay Buccaneers are one of the best-known rivalries of the Atlanta Falcons in the NFL season.

Here we have rounded up everything about the NFL’s active franchise Atlanta Falcons’ current stats you need to know.

TeamAtlanta Falcons
FoundedJune 30, 1965
Home stadiumMercedes-Benz Stadium
DivisionNFC South
OwnersArthur Blank
Head coachArthur Smith
Super Bowl championships(0)
Conference championships2
Playoff appearances14