2023 XFL Playoff Standings

The 2023 XFL regular season will begin on Saturday, Feb 18 and the championship game will be held on Saturday, May 13, 2023. A total of eight teams play two divisions North and South in the 2023 XFL American Football League. We are including here the XFL playoff picture 2023, winners, losers, who makes the postseason, and more.

North Division

DC Defenders0–00000–0000
Seattle Sea Dragons0–00000–0000
St. Louis BattleHawks0–00000–0000
Vegas Vipers0–00000–0000

South Division

Arlington Renegades0–00000–0000
Houston Roughnecks0–00000–0000
Orlando Guardians0–00000–0000
San Antonio Brahmas0–00000–0000

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *