Seattle Seahawks

The 104th NFL season is ongoing and the Seattle Seahawks are professionally playing in the league for 49 years, and now compete in the league’s NFC Conference West division. Lumen Field, Seattle, Washington is the home of the team and no specific training camp of the Seahawks.

Seahawks have totally made twenty Playoff appearances, in which eleven Division championships, and three Conference championships in history. The team has one league championship record and one Super Bowl game-winning record of their three appearances.

Pete Carroll is the running head coach and The Paul Allen Trust is the team’s owner. Seattle Seahawks never changed its name since it is founded on June 4, 1974.

The Seattle Seahawks are a present member club of the NFC West division of four teams. Arizona Cardinals, Los Angeles Rams, and San Francisco 49ers are one of the best-known rivalries of the Seattle Seahawks in the NFL season.

Here we have rounded up everything about the NFL’s active franchise Seattle Seahawks’ current stats you need to know.

TeamSeattle Seahawks
FoundedJune 4, 1974
Home stadiumLumen Field
DivisionNFC West
OwnersThe Paul Allen Trust
Head coachPete Carroll
Super Bowl championships(1) 2013 (XLVIII)
Conference championships3
Playoff appearances20