NFL Teams – What are all the 32 teams playing in the league?

The American National Football League (NFL) is divided into two conferences one is American Football Conference (AFC) and another is National Football Conference (NFC) with all 32 professional football teams are playing in their divisions.

American Football Conference (AFC)

AFC EastAFC West
Buffalo BillsDenver Broncos
Miami DolphinsKansas City Chiefs
New England PatriotsLas Vegas Raiders
New York JetsLos Angeles Chargers
AFC NorthAFC South
Baltimore RavensHouston Texans
Cincinnati BengalsIndianapolis Colts
Cleveland BrownsJacksonville Jaguars
Pittsburgh SteelersTennessee Titans

National Football Conference (NFC)

NFC EastNFC West
Dallas CowboysArizona Cardinals
New York GiantsLos Angeles Rams
Philadelphia EaglesSan Francisco 49ers
Washington Football TeamSeattle Seahawks
NFC NorthNFC South
Chicago BearsAtlanta Falcons
Detroit LionsCarolina Panthers
Green Bay PackersNew Orleans Saints
Minnesota VikingsTampa Bay Buccaneers