2023 AP NFL Most Valuable Player Winners full list

The annual Associated Press NFL Most Valuable Player Award which played in the 2023-24 NFL regular season will be given on Thursday, February 8, 2024. However, here is everything you need to know about the Most Valuable Player below.

Who is winning NFL MVP 2023?

For the second time, Baltimore Ravens Quarterback Lamar Jackson won the Associated Press NFL MVP award in 2023.

Five NFL teams who never won the MVP awards?

Arizona Cardinals, Jacksonville Jaguars, New Orleans Saints, New York Jets, and Houston Texans, are the five NFL franchises not earned any MVP awards.

Who wins the most MVP awards of all time?

QB Peyton Manning is named the most five times MVP awards winner in NFL history where four came up with the Indianapolis Colts and one with the Denver Broncos.

When is the NFL MVP Award in 2023?

The 13th NFL Most Valuable Player (MVP) 2024 will be held at 9:00 PM (ET) on Thursday, February 8, 2024, a few days before the Super Bowl LVIII game.

Where is the NFL MVP Award 2023?

The First NFL MVP award was won by RB Adrian Peterson. The 2023 NFL MVP award will take on Feb 8, 2024 at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas.

What TV does the NFL MVP Award 2023?

The 13th edition of the 2023 NFL MVP award will air on the NFL Network, CBS Network. The live stream is available on Paramount+ and NFL+.

NFL MVP Award Winners List

Peyton Manning was the highest NFL MVP award winner. Aaron Rodgers won the fourth NFL MVP played by the Green Bay Packers team in 2021.

2023QBLamar Jackson (2)Baltimore Ravens
2022QBPatrick Mahomes (2)Kansas City Chiefs
2021QBAaron Rodgers (4)Green Bay Packers
2020QBAaron Rodgers (3)Green Bay Packers
2019QBLamar JacksonBaltimore Ravens
2018QBPatrick MahomesKansas City Chiefs
2017QBTom Brady (3)New England Patriots
2016QBMatt RyanAtlanta Falcons
2015QBCam NewtonCarolina Panthers
2014QBAaron Rodgers (2)Green Bay Packers
2013QBPeyton Manning (5)Denver Broncos
2012RBAdrian PetersonMinnesota Vikings
2011QBAaron RodgersGreen Bay Packers
2010QBTom Brady (2)New England Patriots
2009QBPeyton Manning (4)Indianapolis Colts
2008QBPeyton Manning (3)Indianapolis Colts
2007QBTom BradyNew England Patriots
2006RBLaDainian TomlinsonSan Diego Chargers
2005RBShaun AlexanderSeattle Seahawks
2004QBPeyton Manning (2)Indianapolis Colts
2003QBPeyton Manning
Steve McNair
Indianapolis Colts
Tennessee Titans
2002QBRich GannonOakland Raiders
2001QBKurt Warner (2)St. Louis Rams
2000RBMarshall FaulkSt. Louis Rams
1999QBKurt WarnerSt. Louis Rams
1998RBTerrell DavisDenver Broncos
Brett Favre (3)
Barry Sanders
Green Bay Packers
Detroit Lions
1996QBBrett Favre (2)Green Bay Packers
1995QBBrett FavreGreen Bay Packers
1994QBSteve Young (2)San Francisco 49ers
1993RBEmmitt SmithDallas Cowboys
1992QBSteve YoungSan Francisco 49ers
1991RBThurman ThomasBuffalo Bills
1990QBJoe Montana (2)San Francisco 49ers
1989QBJoe MontanaSan Francisco 49ers
1988QBBoomer EsiasonCincinnati Bengals
1987QBJohn ElwayDenver Broncos
1986LBLawrence TaylorNew York Giants
1985RBMarcus AllenLos Angeles Raiders
1984QBDan MarinoMiami Dolphins
1983QBJoe TheismannWashington Redskins
1982PKMark MoseleyWashington Redskins
1981QBKen AndersonCincinnati Bengals
1980QBBrian SipeCleveland Browns
1979RBEarl CampbellHouston Oilers
1978QBTerry BradshawPittsburgh Steelers
1977RBWalter PaytonChicago Bears
1976QBBert JonesBaltimore Colts
1975QBFran TarkentonMinnesota Vikings
1974QBKen StablerOakland Raiders
1973RBO. J. SimpsonBuffalo Bills
1972RBLarry BrownWashington Redskins
1971DTAlan PageMinnesota Vikings
1970QBJohn BrodieSan Francisco 49ers
1969QBRoman GabrielLos Angeles Rams
1968QBEarl MorrallBaltimore Colts
1967QBJohnny Unitas (3)Baltimore Colts
1966QBBart StarrGreen Bay Packers
1965RBJim Brown (3)Cleveland Browns
1964QBJohnny Unitas (2)Baltimore Colts
1963QBY. A. TittleNew York Giants
1962RBJim TaylorGreen Bay Packers
1961RBPaul HornungGreen Bay Packers
1960QBNorm Van BrocklinPhiladelphia Eagles
1959QBJohnny UnitasBaltimore Colts
1958RBJim Brown (2)Cleveland Browns
1957RBJim BrownCleveland Browns

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *