Cincinnati Bengals

The 105th NFL season will take place earlier and the Cincinnati Bengals are professionally playing in the league for 57 years, and now compete in the league’s AFC conference North division. Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, Ohio is the home of the team, and the team has no present training camp Bengals.

The Bengals have totally made sixteen Playoff appearances, in eleven Division championships, and three Conference championships in history. The team never won league championships and Super Bowl game wins of Cincinnati’s three appearances in the final.

Zac Taylor is the running head coach and Mike Brown is the owner of the team. Cincinnati Bengals never changed its name since it is founded in May 23, 1967.

The Cincinnati Bengals are a present member club of the AFC North division of four teams. Baltimore Ravens, Pittsburgh Steelers, and Cleveland Browns are one of the best-known rivalries of the Cincinnati Bengals in the NFL season.

Here we have rounded up everything about the NFL’s active franchise Cincinnati Bengals’ current stats you need to know.

TeamCincinnati Bengals
FoundedMay 23, 1967
Home stadiumPaul Brown Stadium
DivisionAFC North
OwnerMike Brown
Head coachZac Taylor
Super Bowl championships(0)
Conference championships3
Playoff appearances16